cover noticias

This month in World of Warcraft (march 2016)

03/03/2016 08:57:46

Winter is passing, and the third month of the year marches upon us.

 

eSports Live Events

 

The GCD EU Pro League – Spring Tournament #4 
Saturday, March 12 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. CEST
Sunday, March 13 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. CEST

 

The GCD EU Pro League – Spring Tournament #5
Saturday, March 26 11:00 a.m.  EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. CEST
Sunday, March 27 11:00 a.m.  EST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. CEST

 

Bonus Events
Apexis Crystal Bonus Event — March 2-7
Arena Skirmishes Bonus Event — March 9-14
Timewalking Dungeon Event: Northrend — March 9-14

 

Battlegrounds Bonus Event — March 23-28
While this event is active, random Battlegrounds will award Honor at triple the usual rate. Glory awaits in the fields of Battle!

 

 

This website uses cookies and third-party cookies in order to offer you the best user experience. If you continue to use this site you are giving
your consent and acceptance of the above cookies and acceptance of our cookies policy. Find out more about our cookies policy here. Close.