cover noticias

Play Overwatch® FREE May 5–9 During the Open Beta

19/04/2016 09:49:25

Prepare to clash on the battlefields of tomorrow and take your place in the ranks of Overwatch®—a legendary force of soldiers, scientists, adventurers, and oddities—in the Open Beta!

The Overwatch Open Beta will be available May 5–9 on PC, PlayStation® 4, and Xbox One! Players who have pre-purchased or pre-ordered Overwatch by April 29 will be eligible for early access starting May 3. 

EARLY ACCESS: The early access portion of the Open Beta will begin on all supported platforms May 2 at 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 p.m. UTC). An early access key will be required to play.

ALL ACCESS: The all access portion of the Open Beta will begin on all supported platforms May 4 at 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 p.m.UTC). All players will be able to play for FREE during this period; no sign-up or code required.

The Open Beta will conclude in all regions for all players on Monday, May 9 at 10:00 a.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. UTC). 

This website uses cookies and third-party cookies in order to offer you the best user experience. If you continue to use this site you are giving
your consent and acceptance of the above cookies and acceptance of our cookies policy. Find out more about our cookies policy here. Close.