cover noticias

Make it a Bloody Valentine with Make War Not Love 3

03/02/2016 08:14:02

SEGA Announce 3rd Annual Community event with a new challenger and more games and prizes than ever!

 

SEGA Europe has announced that Make War Not Love 3, the third annual Relic vs Creative Assembly community event, will commence on February 14th at 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET and run until 6pm GMT/10am PST/7pm CET, February 20th. 

 

Company of Heroes 2 has come out victorious against Total War in the previous two years and the RTS behemoths will lock horns again as the Company of Heroes 2 community takes on the Total War: ATTILA community. This year however, a new challenger is entering the fray! The Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II community will bring their multiplayer skills to the contest, thus completing the bill for the ultimate RTS triple threat match up and the bloodiest Make War Not Love line-up yet.

 

All you need to do to take part is play your chosen game as much as possible during the contest. Every 48 hours throughout the contest, the community in the lead will unlock a selection of games from SEGA’s back catalogue to download for free, in addition to some bumper discounts for other SEGA titles.

 

 

This website uses cookies and third-party cookies in order to offer you the best user experience. If you continue to use this site you are giving
your consent and acceptance of the above cookies and acceptance of our cookies policy. Find out more about our cookies policy here. Close.